25 Facts About Me

  1. I am a dancer and I have been dancing for over 10 years now. I currently only do Street Dance, however over the years I have tried a range of different dance styles such as Ballet, Tap and Contemporary.
  2. I used to do karate. I loved it yet I only did it for a few months and didn’t end up sticking it out, however I did end up achieving a yellow belt, orange tag in the end.
  3. My favourite food is Mayonnaise (super strange, I know! don’t judge me), I literally have it with everything I eat and I can’t go a day without it.
  4. I have a really annoyingly loud laugh and I feel sorry for anyone who has to experience it.(We all hate our laughs though right?)
  5. I have such a varied music taste, I love a bit of everything from rap, indie to pop music.
  6. When I was younger I used to love performing for everyone and at Christmas or Family parties I would always be singing and dancing, there is many videos of these regular occurrences, including me standing on the table when I was 4 singing Avril Lavigne Complicated and rocking out with my air guitar. (I was definitely a natural performer!)
  7. I am a Christian, and I have attended church my whole life. I first made the decision to become a Christian from a very young age, when I was around 7 years old and I got baptised in February 2009.
  8. I am 16 years old, so I am currently studying my A-Levels at college, the 4 in which I  am studying are Dance, English Language, Sociology and Criminology.
  9. I achieved 9 GSCES and managed to pass all of my subjects ( which I didn’t believe I ever would, lets just say there was many tears when I opened my results) with 2 As, 1 B and 6 Cs, it just shows that hard work really does pay off.
  10. I used to have purple and pink hair!
  11. I have 2 younger sisters, Esther who is 15 and Ava who is 6.
  12. I used to be a massive fan of Jessie J, I had all of her CD’s and I knew every word to all her songs.I also had a million posters on my bedroom wall from magazines and her calendar, as well as a pillow of her face which I used to keep on my bed.
  13. I have the worst circulation in my feet so they’re always cold!
  14. My pet peeves are definitely snoring and heavy breathing, I just can’t deal with it!
  15. My biggest fears are injections and heights!
  16. I am the clumsiest person ever, I am constantly falling over, dropping things and spilling things.
  17. I have a dimple in my left leg.
  18. I have never had my ears pierced, the thought of tattoos and piercings makes me cringe and I could never face getting it done.(I’m such a wimp hahah!)
  19. I’m such a photo hoarder, I am always running out of memory on my phone as I can’t bring myself to delete photos to free up space. It gets to the point in which I have to upload all my photos onto my laptop so I still have them, so I am able to delete them from my phone.
  20. My middle name is Rose, and my parents decided that due to my grandmas middle name being Rose.
  21. I used to have braces!
  22. I have never broken a bone!
  23. My ambition is to become a dancer and I would love to move to London after college, to pursue my dream of dancing.
  24. I can’t wait to have kids!
  25. Finally, I can’t wait to be able to turn 17 so that I can start learning to drive!

IMG_3869

One thought on “25 Facts About Me

Leave a comment