December Glossybox 2018

Can you believe it’s less than 2 weeks until Christmas, I am so excited! When the Christmas themed Glossybox arrived on my doorstep, I couldn’t wait to try all the products. I will certainly be glittering this Christmas.

BellaPierre Cosmetics Shimmer Roll

A lustrous Champagne Shimmer than you can use on your eyes, face or body to leave you glowing, it’s just what I need for the festive season. I can’t wait to test this out and see whether it lives up to expectations. I have heard a few beauty bloggers talk about this product, so I know it’s gonna be great. I am sure this will make it to a favourites post or even a Christmas look book.

Imperial Leather Fantasy Icons Cosmic Unicorn Shower Gel

I have seen this super cute and cool unicorn shower gel everywhere, so I was super excited to see this in this months box. I know my little sister is gonna be so jealous of me having this. It has such a nice scent, with it’s grapefruit, citrus and floral aromas and will leaving me smelling like Summer!

Vitamasques Cosmic Pink Ruby Glitter Peel Off Mask

I love a good face mask, especially ones that have a unique design. This peel off face mask is a glittery pink, designed to energise, revitalise and firm the skin. I need this during the colder months, as my skin tends to feel drier. I am yet to try a peel off mask, so I am so ready to put this to the test and see how painful it really is. This is gonna be essential as a pamper before all my festivities, especially as I am gonna to be wearing a lot more makeup on a regular basis.

Maybeauty The Incredible Pro Strip

I love pro strips! They essentially pull all the impurities, dirt and grim and blackheads out of your nose. It’s both so satisfying and refreshing! I will be sure using this along side the face mask to remove those pesky black heads.

Doucce Relentless Matte Lip Crayon- Winterberry

Is Winter/Christmas even complete without a Red Lip? This gorgeous berry shade from Doucce is in the form of a matte lip crayon, which claims to be both long lasting and pigmented. I am sure I will be wearing this a lot this month and I can’t wait to see if it is truly long lasting and whether the matte formula is drying or not.

Niko Pro Liquid Jelly Blush- Bali

I have never tried a liquid jelly blush, so I am very intrigued by this product. I can definitely see it going one of 2 ways- horribly wrong or surprisingly okay. It’s a pink colour with specks of gold, that adds a rosy colour to the cheeks, to keep you sparkling this Christmas. I am very scared to try this, as I can see it leaving pink streaks across my cheeks but I will be sure to report back once I have tried it.

What do you think of this months glossybox? I loved the Christmas theme and how the products are to help you pamper before your Christmas parties and to leave you sparkling on Christmas day. I can’t wait to try them!

Thanks for reading!

Mia X

Instagram

Twitter

4 thoughts on “December Glossybox 2018

  1. The shimmer roll sounds like such a good product to have in your purse in December when there are so many festive parties. I have a pot of glitter that I use but it always ends up all over my floor and bag so perhaps a shimmer roll will be less messier?! Which was your favourite product you received? xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment